Tags

EXCLUSIVE: Jenny McCarthy & Donnie Wahlberg: Their Romantic Thanksgiving HONEYMOON Revealed!

Jenny mccarthy donnie wahlberg thanksgiving

When it comes to Thanksgiving, Jenny McCarthy, 42, and Donnie Wahlberg, 45, sure know how to do it right!

Nearly three months after saying “I do,” the blonde beauty tells ‘Life & Style’ the pair are finally celebrating their honeymoon in paradise on Turkey Day.

“A honeymoon in Hawaii where we’ll eat our favorite foods,” the outspoken mother-of-one tells the mag, adding she’s cooking up something very special for her man!

“I’m setting up a candlelight Turkey dinner on the beach,” she shares.

https://instagram.com/p/rx1jSJIn7A/embed/captioned/?v=4

Donnie, you are one lucky fella!

Though she’ll be eating a bunch of yummy dishes, Jenny’s not worried about packing on the pounds thanks to one product in particular.

“I will be not eating all the leftovers thanks to SkinnyStix,” she says.

https://instagram.com/p/uye6TCon8x/embed/captioned/?v=4In fact, she highly recommends any gal give it a go if they’re worried about overeating, as it’s designed to curb one’s appetite.

“When I use one SkinnyStix on a daily basis I maintain my weight,” the bubbly personality tells ‘Life & Style.’ “When I use it before each meal, I eat less which makes my muffin top disappear.”

Considering she looks amazing, we’ll take her word for it. Enjoy the trip, Honeymooners!

Keep up with Jenny McCarthy in the pages of Life & Style by subscribing now!